↑ Return to Radio Shows

Print this Page

Chicago House Mixshow


Mix Show Playlist 523

  1. Georgie Porgie, Dawn Tallman- “Love Wins” 2K23 i Am House/MPG
  2. Birdee, Dyanna Fearon – “Signal”
  3. Fabian Haneke, Jame Starck, Divine (NL) – “All I Want Is You”
  4. Vintage Culture, Elise Le Grow-“ It Is What It Is”
  5. Yvvan Back-“MalibAA”
  6. Stefano Pain, Andrea Serratore-“You Got To Believe” i Am House/MPG
  7. Joe T Vannelli – “Hyper T” (CASSIMM Extended Mix)
  8. Sean Finn, Paul Jockey-“Dare Me”
  9. Kid Massive – “Alright”
  10. The Love Doves – “Sistahood”
  11. Ten City & Wh0-“I Love Me”
  12. DJ Georgie Porgie-“Bandazo” i Am House/MPG
  13. Raffa FL – “Ritmo” (HUGEL Extended Edit)
  14. Sllash & Doppe – “Bumpty”



Permanent link to this article: http://www.primeradio.gr/?page_id=6776